Designed for Learning - LaGuardia Center for Teaching and Learning

Designed for Learning: Useful Contacts

Designed for Learning is based at the LaGuardia Center for Teaching and Learning. Our main office contact information is given at the foot of this page. However, you may also contact any of the DFL leaders directly using the information below.

Name Position Groupwise Email Phone
Josephine Corso Asst. Director, CTL jcorso@lagcc.cuny.edu 5416
Ximena Gallardo Professor of English xgallardo@lagcc.cuny.edu 5902
Abby Schoneboom Professor of Social Science aschoneboom@lagcc.cuny.edu 6048
Priscilla Stadler DFL Leader, Instructional Design Manager pstadler@lagcc.cuny.edu 5489
Orgel, Ros Assistant Director, CTL roslyno@lagcc.cuny.edu 5448
Smith, Aarkieva Secretary, CTL aarkievas@lagcc.cuny.edu 5462
Also see:
CTL, IT, and Library staff lists
LaGuardia Center for Teaching and Learning, LaGuardia Community College/CUNY
31-10 Thomson Avenue, Room M414, Long Island City, NY 11101
Contact: Aarkieva Smith, 718.482.5462 , asmith@lagcc.cuny.edu
Site maintained by Priscilla Stadler, pstadler@lagcc.cuny.edu
Site developed by: Abby Schoneboom and Paul Mantykiewicz.