Designed for Learning Participants
 
Name Department Groupwise Email Phone
DFL 2.0 Participants 2010-11  
Vera Albrecht Humanities valbrecht@lagcc.cuny.edu 6186
Janice Bloomfield-Alves Nursing jbloomfield@lagcc.cuny.edu 5237
Alvin Bradley Nursing abradley@lagcc.cuny.edu 5923
Dianne Conyers Communication Skills dconyers@lagcc.cuny.edu 5415
Maureen Doyle Health Sciences mdoyler@lagcc.cuny.edu 5227
Sean Galvin Communication Skills seanga@lagcc.cuny.edu 5410
Angela Gee Natural Science agee@lagcc.cuny.edu 6084
Yevenia Granovskaya Career Development Center ygranovskaya@lagcc.cuny.edu 5162
Nicole Maguire Business and technology nhernand@lagcc.cuny.edu 56012
DFL 2.0 Participants 2009-10  
Edna Boris English ceboris@lagcc.cuny.edu 5683
Edward Cen Humanities ecen@lagcc.cuny.edu 5690
Kelly Connelly English kconnelly@lagcc.cuny.edu 5656
Tahereh Entezarizaher NAS tentezarizaher@lagcc.cuny.edu 5799
Sean Galvin Communication Skills seanga@lagcc.cuny.edu 5410
Nalband Hussain NAS nhussain@lagcc.cuny.edu 5740
Maria Jerskey ELA mjerskey@lagcc.cuny.edu 5640
Marianne Kaukiainen College Discovery mkaukiainen@lagcc.cuny.edu 5277
Soloman Kone Social Science skone@lagcc.cuny.edu 6039
Lisa Leff Business & Technology lleff@lagcc.cuny.edu 5600
Stacey Perry Co-op stacy@lagcc.cuny.edu 5247
Ivan Rivera-Torres NAS irivera@lagcc.cuny.edu 5202
Luis Rizo MECS lrizo@lagcc.cuny.edu 4048
C. Jason Smith English jsmith@lagcc.cuny.edu 5649
Catherine Stern Library castern@lagcc.cuny.edu 6021
DFL Participants 2008-09  
Bette Cohen NAS bcohen@lagcc.cuny.edu 5762
Lorraine Cohen Social Science cohenlo@lagcc.cuny.edu 5789
Ximena Gallardo English xgallardo@lagcc.cuny.edu 5902
Milton Hollar-Gregory AMS mhollar@lagcc.cuny.edu 5650
Rosann Ippolito NAS ippolitoro@lagcc.cuny.edu 5758
Mabel Lewis-Rose NAS mlewis-rose@lagcc.cuny.edu 5615
Howard Motoike NAS hmotoike@lagcc.cuny.edu 5322
Elizabeth Namei Library enamei@lagcc.cuny.edu 6019
LaRose Parris English Iparris2lagcc.cuny.edu 5615
Kyoko Toyama Counseling kyokot@lagcc.cuny.edu 5276
Eduardo Vianna Psychology/Social Science evianna@lagcc.cuny.edu 6043
Paula Zimmerman Cooperative Education pzimmermann@lagcc.cuny.edu 5230
DFL Participants 2007-08  
Linda Chandler English lchandler@lagcc.cuny.edu 5910
Linda Forrester Education and Language Acquisition lforrester@lagcc.cuny.edu 6024
Maureen Griffith NAS mgriffith@lagcc.cuny.edu 6079
Heidi Johnsen English hjohnsen@lagcc.cuny.edu 5663
Hulya Kartal Information Technology hkartal@lagcc.cuny.edu 5173
Soloman Kone Social Science skone@lagcc.cuny.edu 6039
Kevin Lerner English klerner@lagcc.cuny.edu 5909
Ralph Mitchell NAS rmitchell@lagcc.cuny.edu 5781
Eric Newman CUNY Language Immersion Program enewman@gmail.com 5966
Jon Pauley CUNY Language Immersion Program jpauley@lagcc.cuny.edu 5966
Elena Pereira NAS epereira@lagcc.cuny.edu 5774
Alexandra Rojas Library arojas@lagcc.cuny.edu 6020
Korto Scott NAS kscott@lagcc.cuny.edu 5774
Arlene Spinner NAS aspinner@lagcc.cuny.edu 6082
Judit Torok Humanities jtorok@lagcc.cuny.edu 5468
DFL Participants 2006-07  
Berke, Nancy English nberke@lagcc.cuny.edu 5908
Camacho, Leslie Adult Career Counseling and Resource Center Lcamacho@lagcc.cuny.edu 5388
Coma, Ana Center for Immigrant Education and Training acoma98@yahoo.com 5498
Comins, Barbara English cominsba@lagcc.cuny.edu 5667
Een, John The English Language Center jeen@lagcc.cuny.edu 5360
Farrell, Samuel Adult Learning Center samf@lagcc.cuny.edu 5316
Gregoire, Stafford English sgregoire@lagcc.cuny.edu 5917
Harrell, Deborah Accounting/Managerial Studies pecolia@lagcc.cuny.edu 5654
Housel, David A. CUNY Language Immersion Program dhousel@lagcc.cuny.edu 5157
Lang, Steven Social Science slang@lagcc.cuny.edu 6090
Linton, Natalie Education and Language Acquisition nlinton@lagcc.cuny.edu 5618
Norris, Margaret Natural and Applied Science mnorrisrn@yahoo.com 5767
Ovadia, Steven Library sovadia@lagcc.cuny.edu 6022
Ramirez, Tania Center for Immigrant Education and Training tramirez@lagcc.cuny.edu 5498
Rosenberg, Suzanne Natural and Applied Science srosenberg@lagcc.cuny.edu 6083
Slade, Diann Natural and Applied Sciences dslade@laguardia.cuny.edu 5769
Smith, Barry Accounting/Managerial Studies basmith@laguardia.cuny.edu 5600
Tapper, Gordon English gtapper@lagcc.cuny.edu 5669
Taylor-Haslip, Valerie Natural and Applied Science vtaylor@lagcc.cuny.edu 6078
Wijesinghe, Dilrukshan Priyantha Natural and Applied Science pwijesinghe@lagcc.cuny.edu 5770
       
DFL Participants 2005-06      
Blake, Alfred Natural and Applied Science AGB@Lagcc.cuny.edu 9295
Chan, Clarence Natural and Applied Science cchan@lagcc.cuny.edu 5943
Durand, Sarah Natural and Applied Science durand@psyc.umd.edu  
Espinoza, Jeannette Accounting/Managerial Studies Jeatlaw@yahoo.com 1297
Frazier, Alexis College for Children AlexisF@lagcc.cuny.edu 5334
Klages, Marisa Ann English mklages@lagcc.cuny.edu 5677
Lee, Seung Yeon Center for Immigrant Education and Training selee@lagcc.cuny.edu 5025
Miller, Karen Social Science kamiller@lagcc.cuny.edu 6016
Rizza, Claudia Mathematics crizza@lagcc.cuny.edu 5718
Rose, Felicia The English Language Center frose@lagcc.cuny.edu 6051
Ruffner, Kirby The English Language Center KirbyPRuffner@yahoo.com 5360
Shen, Sigmund English sshen@lagcc.cuny.edu 5915
Slade, Diann Natural and Applied Science dslade@lagcc.cuny.edu 5769
Spina, Marie Library mspina@lagcc.cuny.edu 5434
Thomsen, Melinda Center for Immigrant Education and Training mthomsen@lagcc.cuny.edu 5029
Walker, Rachel Adult Career Counseling and Resource Center/ rwalker@lagcc.cuny.edu 5239
Yearwood, Burl Natural and Applied Science byearwood@lagcc.cuny.edu 5755
Yin, Kenneth Education and Language Acquisition kennethy@lagcc.cuny.edu 6029
DFL Participants 2004-05      
Aziz, Rashida Academic ESL azizra 5368
Belkharraz, Abderrazak Mathematics abelkharraz 5412
Berkson, Jerry Communication Skills barbnjer@optonline.net 5625
Boone, Cynthia Natural and Applied Sciences cboone@lagcc.cuny.edu 5778
Choi, Min Suk Computer Information Systems mchoi 4055
Coruzzolo, Pelle CUNY Language Immersion Program Pelerin7@aol.com 5966
Costa, Catherine English costaca 5662
Evering, Joseph Communication Skills jevering 5628
Green, Jayson Family Institute for Education, Training and Employment jagreen 5344
Greenberg, Naomi Natural and Applied Sciences ngreenbe 5777
Hidle, Unn Natural and Applied Sciences uhidle 5767
Hiraldo, Carlos English chiraldo 5674
Keyes , Charles Library ckeyes 5476
Lazorisak, Carole Natural and Applied Sciences clazk@aol.com none
Michalonek, Jarek Academic ESL jmichalonek 5644
Michelin, Paula Center for Immigrant Education and Training pmichelin 5460
Montoya, Fernando CUNY Language Immersion Program florfer@dellepro.com 5966
Napolitano, Michael Accounting and Managerial Studies mnapolitano 5617
Robinson, Deborah Cooperative Education deborah 5219
Sezer, Renan Mathematics rsezer 5724
DFL 2 Participants - 2004
Alonso, Orlando Mathematics oalonso 5716
Alvarado, Luis Career and Professional Programs luisalvarado@luisalvarado.com 5125
Apfel, Fran Adult Career Counseling and Resource Center frana 5357
Arnold, Alberta Humanities aarnold 5707
Badalamenti, Victoria The English Language Center badalamv 5363
Berger, Maxine Academic ESL sport3412@aol.com 5640
Burland, Kat Programs for Deaf Adults katb 5324
Diallo, Florence Academic ESL fdiallo 5342
Dick, Mae Adult Learning Center mdick 5383
Gzifa, Adjoa In-School Youth Employment Program agzifa 5347
Heppner, Erika Humanities eheppner 5656
Horton, Jennifer The English Language Center jennifer@cornflowers.net 5127
Juza, Patti The English Language Center pjuza 5487
McCormack, George Mathematics gmccormack 5733
McCulloh, Michael CUNY Language Immersion Program glerf@hotmail.com 5966
Nahas, Diane Cooperative Education nahasabbas@pol.net 5204
Regan, Tom Humanities tregan 5690
Riker, Elizabeth Center for Immigrant Education and Training eriker 5996
DFL Participants 2003-04
Name Department Groupwise Email Phone
Betne, Prabha Mathematics pbetne 5715
Candelior-Diaz, Gina Natural and Applied Sciences mcandelier 5756
Cole, Terry English tcole 5657
Egger-Sider, Francine Library fegger 5423
Fan, Wenjuan Academic ESL fanwe 5371
Forestieri, Kathy Accounting/Managerial Studies kforesti 5607
Galvin, Sean Communication Skills and Liberty Partnership seanga 5410
Garel, Carol Natural and Applied Sciences garelca 5782
Gondopriono, Lilik Academic ESL lgondopriono 5132
Grimaldi, Carolyn Center for Immigrant Education and Training cgrimaldi 5945
Grumet, Joanne Academic ESL jgrumet 5378
Henner-Stanchina, Carolyn Bridge Connection and High School Programs cstanchina 5486
Livingston, Sue Communication Skills and Programs for Deaf Adults slivings 5621
Meangru, Rudy Mathematics rmeangru 5736
Nickowitz, Peter English pnickowitz 5649
Perez, Jorge Mathematics jorgep 5720
Powell, Sherrell Natural and Applied Sciences spowell 5776
Shohat, Lily Social Science lilys 5797
Tanner, Sonja Humanities stanner 5468
Trapani, Santo Humanities santotrap@aol.com 5492
White, Francine Cooperative Education francine 5209
Wilson, Jim English jwilson 5678
DFL Participants 2002-3      
Name Department Groupwise Email Phone
Beaky, Lenore  English lbeaky 5681
Bing, Vanessa  Social Sciences vbing 5787
Boris, Edna  English eboris 5683
Carter, Denise  Mathematics carterden 5725
Caton, Marcia T.  Natural and Applied Sciences mcaton 5769
Delcham, Hendrick  Mathematics hdelcham 5731
Early, Mary Beth  Natural and Applied Sciences earlyma 5775
Giordano, James Accounting and Managerial Studies jgiordano 5910
Gokhan, Nurper  Social Sciences ngokhan 5793
Hernandez, Ana Maria  Humanities hernandezan 5697
Hogan, Katie  English hoganka 5663
Hyland, John  Social Sciences hylandjo 5791
Iannotti, Elizabeth The English Language Center eiannotti 6052
Kurzyna, William F.  Communication Skills not available 5653
Odedefaa, N. Naikyemi Family Institute for Education, Training and Employment naikyemio 5168
Powell, Yvonne Carmen  Mathematics powellyv 5714
Rivera-Kron, Carol Humanities riveraca 5702
Ross, Jackie  Natural and Applied Sciences rossja 5771
Schlesinger, Kenneth  Library kschlesinger 5424
Sterling-Deer, Carolyn  Academic ESL csterling 5359
DFL Participants 2001-02
Name Department Groupwise Email Phone
Boerboom, Christopher Program for Deaf Adults cboerboom 5025
Brauch, Steve Adult and Continuing Education steveb 5924
Clark, Liz English lclark 5665
Courtney, Monica The English Language Center rinmotion@aol.com 5360
Crandall, Gordon Mathematics crandallgo 5729
Doyle, Maureen Natural and Applied Sciences mdoyle 5227
Ellis, Dorothy Humanities ellisdo 5698
Feng, Xiwu Communications xfeng 5638
Gantzer, Jack Academic ESL jgantzer 5370
Giangrasso, Tony Mathematics agiangra 5721
Gross, Nancy Academic ESL grossna 5365
Herrera-Rodriguez, Rosa Academic ESL rherrera 5132
Julien, Terrence Social Science juliente 5796
Kolomechuk, Doreen Cooperative Education doreen 5208
Octaviano, Rosely Natural and Applied Sciences octavianoro 5766
Orgel, Ros Adult and Continuing Education roslyno 5925
Rakowicz, Angieska Academic ESL aracowicz 5126
Richmond, Gary Humanities richmondga 5700
Santos, Fabio Mathematics santosfa 5716
Sussman, George Social Science gdsussman 5786
Van Slyck, Phyllis English vanph 5660
White, Scott Library swhite 5424
DFL Participants 2000-01
Name Department Groupwise Email Phone
Arkin, Marian English arkinma 5680
Dillon, Patricia Natural and Applied Sciences pdillon 5497
Erber, Nancy Academic ESL nancye 5379
Fjeldstad, Mary Communications mfjeldst 5630
Fluk, Louise Library fluk 5441
Gottlieb, Michael Natural and Applied Sciences gottliebmi 5746
Green-Anderson, Gail English greenga 5656
Greenbaum, Joan Computer Information Systems joang 4048
Hajallie, Kamal Mathematics hajallieka 5722
Koolsbergen, William Humanities koolsbergenwi 5496
Lau, Arthur Communications alau 5442
Long, Lorence Natural and Applied Sciences llong 5753
Lucca, Louis Humanities luccalo 5692
Michello, Janet Social Science jmichell 5798
Porras, Dehlly Mathematics    
Quish, Ellen Adult Learning Center equish 5380
Rodriguez, Max Humanities rodriguez 5467
Sacino, Marie Cooperative Education marie 5248
Selden, Jane Academic ESL seldenja 5373
Trawick, Lavergne Couseling lavergnet 5259
Vogt, Leonard English vogtle 5659
Vrabel, Kerry The English Language Center    
DFL Pilot - Spring 2000      
Arkin, Marian English arkinma 5680
Erber, Nancy Academic ESL nancye 5379
Glick, Marcia English glickma 5369
Kearns, Karen Communication Skills kkearns 5635
Sacino, Marie Cooperative Education marie 5248
Selden, Jane Academic ESL seldenja 5373
Tignor, Eleanor Q. English tignorel 5686
Trawick, LaVergne Counseling lavergnet 5259
       
718.482.5462, ctl@lagcc.cuny.edu
LaGuardia Community College/CUNY, 31-10 Thomson Ave, Room M414, New York, NY11101